Executive Committee


Seth Southard, Assistant Superintendent, Ohio County Schools

Vice President:

Judson Hunter, Human Resources, Ohio County Hospital


Tiffany Calvert, Ohio County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences


Josh Coppage, CEO, Voyage Technology

Immediate Past President:

Chase Vincent, Executive Director, Ohio County Economic Development Alliance



Sheila Barnard, Executive Director, Together We Care

Shannon Coots, First United Bank and Trust

Sherri Fleming, Rice's Pharmacy and Gift Gallery

David Johnson, Co-Owner, Southard Auto Sales

Katie Peak, Loan Officer, Citizens Bank

Travis Robbins, Plant Manager, WPT Nonwovens Corporation

Michael Roe, Co-Owner, Sara Michaels Events

Jaime Evans, Director of Rehab Services, Ohio County Hospital

Kyle Martin, Owner, Home Sweet Home Care


Judy Law, Executive Office Administrator


community events calendar